Ansprechpartner

dr reuter Dr. Christian Reuter
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
036202 287-0
info@bu-wandersleben.de
  schilk Angelika Schilk
BUCHHALTUNG
036202 287-15
a.schilk@bu-wandersleben.de
räpple Olaf Räpple
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
036202 287-0
info@bu-wandersleben.de
  ziegler Gabriele Ziegler
EINKAUF / Schweißfachingenieur
036202 287-16
g.ziegler@bu-wandersleben.de
becht Ulrich Becht
BAULEITUNG
036202 287-21
u.becht@bu-wandersleben.de
  ziegler Christine Weingart
EINKAUF
036202 287-23
c.weingart@bu-wandersleben.de
herms Kathrin Herms
SEKRETARIAT
036202 287-11
k.herms@bu-wandersleben.de
  blietzsch Christian Blietzsch
BAUABRECHNUNG
036202 287-18
c.blietzsch@bu-wandersleben.de
wolff Thomas Wolff
BauLEITUNG
036202 287-22
t.wolff@bu-wandersleben.de
  hellbach Jens Hellbach
MASCHINENMEISTER
036202 287-0
info@bu-wandersleben.de

 

Bauunion GmbH Wandersleben
OT Wandersleben
Das Steinfeld 4
99869 Drei Gleichen
Telefon 036202 287 0
Telefax 036202 287 99
IMPRESSUM  .  KONTAKT